The Rewards…

At the end of a particularly difficult night there are a few things that you can do to pick yourself up. Coffee springs to mind… chocolate for me is always a winner but there is nothing that can raise your spirits like the smiles of your little star.

This is one of my favourite pictures of Baby B and really captures his personality. It is so amazing how sometimes you just manage to capture the perfect moment on camera. In this case we had just woken up and I thought I’d take a picture to send to B’s Grandma. He was just lying there all normal and straight faced then I raised my phone up and said ‘smile!’ and he threw up his arms and legs with a big smile just as I snapped the shot – what a great moment.

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Lili says:

    hello cutie! such a refreshing smile =)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awe, love this! I’m now a follower.


    Emory

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Roar Mama says:

      Thanks! Welcome 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

